TERM DATES 2021 - 2022
AUTUMN TERM
First day of Term 

Tuesday 7 September 2021 

Half Term Break   Monday 25 - Friday 29 October 
Last day of Autumn Term

Friday 17 December (2pm) 

SPRING TERM 
First day of Term  Tuesday 11 January 2022 
Half Term Break Monday 14 - Friday 18 February 
Last day of Spring Term  Friday 1 April (2pm) 
SUMMER TERM 
First day of Term  Tuesday 26 April 
Bank holiday Monday 2 May 
Half Term Break Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June  
Last day of Summer Term

Friday 15 July (2pm)