Term Dates - Summer 2018 to Autumn 2019

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday, 16th April (Staff in)

Tuesday, 17th April (Children in) – Friday, 20th July (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                             4th June – 8th June inclusive

Bank Holidays:                     Monday, 7th May

                                                Monday, 28th May

AUTUMN TERM  2018

Monday, 10th September (Staff in)

Tuesday, 11th September (Children in) – Friday, 14th December (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                             22nd October – 26th October inclusive

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday, 7th January (Staff in)

Tuesday, 8th January (Children in) – Friday, 5th April (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                             18th February – 22nd February inclusive

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday, 29th April (Staff in)

Tuesday, 30th April (Children in) – Friday, 19th July (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                             3rd June – 7th June inclusive

Bank Holidays:                     Monday, 6th May

                                                Monday, 27th May

AUTUMN TERM  2019

Monday, 9th September (Staff in)

Tuesday, 10th September (Children in) – Friday, 13th December (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                             28th October – 1st November (to be confirmed)

N.B.  PLEASE NOTE EACH END OF TERM FINISHES AT 12 NOON – YEAR 1 SWIM ON MONDAYS & UN TO YEAR 6 SWIM ON TUESDAYS (YEARS 1, 5 & 6 GO STRAIGHT TO IRONMONGER ROW POOL ON THEIR SWIMMING MORNINGS FOR 08:50)

Downloads and resources

Download our Term Dates