SCHOOL CALENDAR

SUMMER TERM 2019 – AUTUMN TERM 2020

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday, 29th April (Staff in)

Tuesday, 30th April (Children in) – Friday, 19th July (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                               3rd June – 7th June inclusive

Bank Holidays:                        Monday, 6th May

                                                  Monday, 27th May

AUTUMN TERM  2019

Monday, 9th September (Staff in)

Tuesday, 10th September (Children in) Friday, 13th December (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                               21st October – 25th October inclusive

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday, 6th January (Staff in)

Tuesday, 7th January (Children in) – Friday, 3rd April (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                               17th February – 21st February inclusive

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday, 27th April (Staff in)

Tuesday, 28th April (Children in) – Friday, 17th July (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                               1st June – 5th June inclusive

Bank Holidays:                        Friday, 8th May

                                                  Monday, 25th May

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday, 7th September (Staff in)

Tuesday, 8th September (Children in) – Friday, 18th December (Noon Finish)

Half Term:                               26th October – 30th October inclusive

N.B.  PLEASE NOTE EACH END OF TERM FINISHES AT 12 NOON – YEARS 5 & 6 SWIM ON MONDAYS & UN TO YEAR 4 SWIM ON TUESDAYS (YEARS 3, 4, 5 & 6 GO STRAIGHT TO IRONMONGER ROW POOL ON THEIR SWIMMING MORNINGS FOR 08:50)

Downloads and resources

Download our Term Dates