Calendar

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Summer Open Evening
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
Summer Open Evening
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 18:00 to 20:00
 
Museum of The Order of St John

Dear Parent,

We are exploring local history and plant life this term. We will visit the Museum of the

Order of St John and their beautiful physic garden on Friday 4th May 2018.

Come to school as normal and meet in the classroom. (N.B. French has been swapped to

Tuesday.)

Please sign the permission and return it to us before Friday.

This trip is free of costs.

Many thanks,

Eileen & Ann

Fri, 05/04/2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Museum of The Order of St John
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Bank Holiday
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 09:00
Bank Holiday
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 09:00
 
 
 
 
London Fire Brigade Workshop
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 09:15 to 10:45
London Fire Brigade Workshop
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 09:15 to 10:45
 
FoD Quiz Night

7:30 pm for 8 pm start

Why not make a quiz team for your year group and compete against other classes?

Space limited to 75 people.
 

Fri, 05/11/2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
FoD Quiz Night
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 19:30 to 21:30
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Years 5 & 6 Camp
Mon, 05/14/2018 (All day) to Fri, 05/18/2018 (All day)
Years 5 & 6 Camp Mon, 05/14/2018 (All day) to Fri, 05/18/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FoD Meeting

Location: Fora Cafe, Dallington Street 

We'll be discussing the school summer fete, and looking for people to help with planning and organising. The fete is a wonderful day of fun for all the family, and Friend of Dallington's biggest fundraising event of the year. We need help from all parents at the school to make this a success.

Fri, 05/18/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
FoD Meeting
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
Circus Skills
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 09:00 to 15:30
Circus Skills
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 09:00 to 15:30
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Bank Holiday
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 09:00
Bank Holiday
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 09:00
 
No Swimming
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 09:00 to 13:30
No Swimming
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 09:00 to 13:30
 
No kayaking
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 12:30 to 15:00
No kayaking
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 12:30 to 15:00