Calendar

November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
FoD AGM (FORA)
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
FoD AGM (FORA)
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
 
Really Wild Y1/Y2 at school
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
Really Wild Y1/Y2 at school
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
FoD Halloween Disco (LN)
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
FoD Halloween Disco (LN)
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 15:30 to 16:30
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Teacher Parent Meetings (Settling in for All)
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:00
Teacher Parent Meetings (Settling in for All) Tue, 11/05/2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:00
 
 
 
 
Parent Teacher Meetings
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 11/07/2019 - 17:00
Parent Teacher Meetings Tue, 11/05/2019 - 09:00 to Thu, 11/07/2019 - 17:00
 
Swimming (Year 3)
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 09:00
Swimming (Year 3)
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 09:00
 
No Art Club (cancelled)
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 15:30 to 17:15
No Art Club (cancelled)
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 15:30 to 17:15
 
FoD /Class Rep /Headteacher Meeting
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
FoD /Class Rep /Headteacher Meeting
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
No Coding Club & Young Explorers (Cancelled)
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 15:30 to 17:15
No Coding Club & Young Explorers (Cancelled)
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 15:30 to 17:15
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Remembrance Day
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 09:00
Remembrance Day
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 09:00
 
Swimming (Years 5 & 6)
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 09:00
Swimming (Years 5 & 6)
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 09:00
 
 
Recital (FORA)
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 17:30
Recital (FORA)
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 17:30
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Swimming (Year 3)
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 09:00
Swimming (Year 3)
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 09:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Swimming (Years 5 & 6)
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 09:00
Swimming (Years 5 & 6)
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 09:00
 
 
 
FoD Book Swap & Cake Sale run by Years 3-6
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 15:30
FoD Book Swap & Cake Sale run by Years 3-6
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 15:30