AUTUMN TERM
First day of Autumn Term Tuesday 6 September 2022 
Half term Break Monday 24 - Friday 28 October
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 16 December (2pm)
SPRING TERM
First day of Spring Term Tuesday 10 January 2023 
Half Term Break Monday 13 - Friday 17 February
Last day of Spring Term Friday 31 March (2pm) 
SUMMER TERM
First day of Summer Term Monday 24 April 
Bank holiday   Monday 1 May 
Half Term Break  Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 
Last day of Summer Term Friday 14 July (2pm)