Calendar

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
FOD Meeting

NEXT MEETING: FRIDAY 2ND JUNE, 9-10am

SEEKING VOLUNTEERS TO RUN STALLS AT SUMMER FETE

RAFFLE PRIZE DONATIONS

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 09:00 to 10:00
FOD Meeting
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 09:00 to 10:00
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Summer Half Term
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 06/09/2017 - 15:30
Summer Half Term Mon, 06/05/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 06/09/2017 - 15:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Band rehearsal

In the basement!

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 18:00 to 20:00
Band rehearsal
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 18:00 to 20:00
 
 
Nina Gold Casting visit

This morning, Kate from Nina Gold casting will be in Middle School observing Years 4 and 5 with a view to casting two young boys for 'Melrose', a new Sky/Showtime project.  

Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:00 to 10:45
Nina Gold Casting visit
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:00 to 10:45
 
Book Swap
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 15:30 to 16:30
Book Swap
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 15:30 to 16:30
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Dogs Trust Fundraiser Day
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 09:00 to 15:30
Dogs Trust Fundraiser Day
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 09:00 to 15:30
 
Year 1 Sea Life London Aquarium Trip

Travelling by bus

Commotion in the Ocean talk at 12.30

Lunches to be packed in disposable packaging, clear bags, no cutlery, flasks etc.

Thu, 06/22/2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Year 1 Sea Life London Aquarium Trip
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
 
Year 2 Trip Hampstead Heath
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 09:45 to 15:00
Year 2 Trip Hampstead Heath
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 09:45 to 15:00
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Year 5 & 6 Camp
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 09:00 to Wed, 06/28/2017 - 17:00
Year 5 & 6 Camp Mon, 06/26/2017 - 09:00 to Wed, 06/28/2017 - 17:00
 
Governors Meeting
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 19:00
Governors Meeting
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 19:00
 
Sports Day

Dallington Sports Day will  take place on Friday 30th June 2017, from 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm, in Kings Square

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sports Day
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
 
 
 
 
 
Band rehearsal

In the basement!

Wed, 06/28/2017 - 18:00 to 20:00
Band rehearsal
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 18:00 to 20:00